Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Powell

Jane Powell

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Powell
"Myra has been my agent for many years now. She and her staff are readily available and always provide courteous and prompt service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Bebbs

Jennifer Bebbs

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Bebbs
"Myra Howard is an amazing, her personal dedication shows, she always has a solution to all of my questions and needs and can offer some products that others cannot! Myra’s team is the best."
Profile photo of Harry Gregori

Harry Gregori

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Gregori
"Excellent service, professional guidance."
Profile photo of Carol Greer

Carol Greer

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Greer
"Have always helped with any questions. Have been efficient with all updates & changes."
Profile photo of Harry Ragsdale

Harry Ragsdale

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Ragsdale
"Myra and her team have serviced my personal and business insurance policies for a few years, and they do and excellent job."
Profile photo of David Lohr

David Lohr

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Lohr
"Myra and team are always very responsive and work diligently to get you the coverages you need at the best value."
Profile photo of Abdul Khawaja

Abdul Khawaja

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Khawaja
"Amazing people .... superb service ... Rebekah was super helpful ! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Kaylee Espinosa

Kaylee Espinosa

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylee Espinosa
"great customer service! thank you!"
Profile photo of Pam At Home

Pam At Home

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam At Home
"I have recently had a transition in my business. Myra and her team have been able to handle my business, my personal insurance needs and then the transition from business owner to retired business owner. They evaluated all my products and adjusted so that my family still had the best insurance coverage possible leaving no stone unturned. Thank you Myra Howard and your amazing group."
Profile photo of Ravi Ravindra

Ravi Ravindra

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ravi Ravindra
"Myra and Rebekah have been great to work with!! Have our home, auto and umbrella policies with them. Easy to reach and very friendly, understand my needs well. Used them for almost 20 years. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kate Broas

Kate Broas

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Broas
"I had a great experience with renters insurance through Myra Howard. I worked directly with Joey & he was helpful & kind. I will definitely be using them again in the future & would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Chris Snyder

Chris Snyder

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Snyder
"Excellent service from Myra and her staff. Always there when we need them!"
Profile photo of Tracey Portillo

Tracey Portillo

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Portillo
"So knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Kelli Hughart, PhD candidate

Kelli Hughart, PhD candidate

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Hughart, PhD candidate
"Very thorough and excellent service!!!"
Profile photo of Melanie Roberts

Melanie Roberts

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Roberts
"Myra Howard helped me so much! She got me an even better rate on both my home owners and my car insurance. Her knowledge and the fact that she really really cares gave me that peace of mind I really needed. Anytime I asked her a question she really took the time to explain it to me. I cannot recommend her enough!"
Profile photo of Rhett Deitz

Rhett Deitz

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhett Deitz
"It's so hard to find someone who actually cares about you as a client, but the cool thing is, Myra is just that! She always has your best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Zac Nevill

Zac Nevill

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Nevill
"I love working with Myra and her team. Rebekah always goes above and beyond to help!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kitt

Jennifer Kitt

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Kitt
"Myra (and her team) has been my insurance agency for over a decade, I have unfortunately been through some hardships involving both auto and home, and Myra has always been a great help- -always responding in a timely manner and going above and beyond to ensure I have the easiest process regarding claims, or any other inquiries I may have. Definitely reccommend her and the team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Barbara Lynch

Barbara Lynch

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Lynch
"Such friendly prompt service!"
Profile photo of Pat Bayer

Pat Bayer

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Bayer
"We feel so lucky to have found Myra and her staff. They are always a delight to work with. We have had numerous policies- business/personal. Myra has been patient with explanations, keeping us straight and finding the best deals for our needs. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Vrginia Clark

Vrginia Clark

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vrginia Clark
"Always quick to respond to phone calls or emails. Very willing to go the extra mile to help."
Profile photo of Kayla Brown

Kayla Brown

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Brown
"Myra and her team are the absolute best to work with. Anytime I have a question or concern I can pick up the phone and give them a call or shoot them a quick email and I have an answer so fast. They are amazing to work with. I would recommend them to everyone 10/10. I am so happy they are my team to work with."
Profile photo of Mark Mikuta

Mark Mikuta

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mikuta
"Great service Very responsive"
Profile photo of Kelly Thomasson

Kelly Thomasson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Thomasson
"Myra is a fantastic agent! She is proactive in evaluating our needs and goes above and beyond to make sure we have the right coverage at a good price. I highly recommend Myra and her team."
Profile photo of Thomas Christian

Thomas Christian

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Christian
"I have been with Stare Farm Insurance for many years. They have always treated me as a respected customer and supplied my insurance needs whenever such need arose."