Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Myra Howard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Myra Howard

4.8 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Louise Williams

Louise Williams

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shaunna H

Shaunna H

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jim Lassiter

Jim Lassiter

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matt Maher

Matt Maher

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebekah went out of her way to help with an urgent situation. She was timely and creative in handling the situation. I have been with Myra and State Farm for many years and have never had a negative experience!"
Profile photo of penn staples

penn staples

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ron Logan

Ron Logan

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. My experience with their staff was that they were flexible and worked hard to meet your needs. They were able to save me money while giving me better coverage than my previous insurance."
Profile photo of Mike Lassiter

Mike Lassiter

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rebekah was very helpful and professional! She even Helped me cancel my old insurance! And the rate that she gave me was fantastic! I would recommend their services and rates to anybody! Michael Lassiter"
Profile photo of Katie McCarthy Watts

Katie McCarthy Watts

February 17, 2022

4  out of  5
"Myra is very responsive by email and phone and explains the policies and procedures very thoroughly. She’s very pleasant and nice to work with as my agent."
Profile photo of Todd Atkinson

Todd Atkinson

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Helen Hardiman

Helen Hardiman

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelli Meyer

Kelli Meyer

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional office, easy to contact. Always a quick knowledgeable and reliable response."
Profile photo of Keith Byers

Keith Byers

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cameron Goodwin

Cameron Goodwin

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and extremely up front with charges and coverages!"
Profile photo of harish vitta

harish vitta

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was great to work with Myra Howard. She is very professional and responsive for each requests."
Profile photo of Shannon Strasser

Shannon Strasser

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Myra has been incredibly helpful in guiding me through changes in my insurance after relocating to Richmond. I appreciate the professionalism, speed and accuracy her office showed while getting me all set up. Thank you!"
Profile photo of L WP

L WP

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of EDNA TRIPLETT

EDNA TRIPLETT

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charmees Wyatt

Charmees Wyatt

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms.Jocelyn was amazing superb,her customer service was amazing she took care of all my needs with the quickness... I've never had customer service so perfect in my life.. If I had a scale to choose between 1-10 ill say give her 100 thank you again..."
Profile photo of Sue Durnwirth

Sue Durnwirth

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Myra Howard and her team offer a high degree of expertise. They are knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with on every level."
Profile photo of Dr. Ursula Klostermyer

Dr. Ursula Klostermyer

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5